0
LOCAL: (229) 937-2701
Shop
Order within 11 hours 2 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ELLAVILLE FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Ellaville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Mark D

State/Province:GA

Great job! This was important and the recipient really appreciated it.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Franklin H

State/Province:GA

The best florist experience I have had in many years. Both online and by phone orders were AWESOME!! Ordering either way from out of town is always a gamble but not with Ellaville Florists. Expertly handled a baby boys first birthday and a dear sisters birthday, both during the crazy Valentines Day season, with expertise, creativity and professionalism not seen in YEARS!!. Ellaville Florist definitely exceeded my expectations and will be my go to florist. Keep up the great work Ellaville Florist team!! You all are FANTASTIC!!
Date: Jan 08, 2022
Name: Steven T

State/Province:FL

excellent! Mom was surprised :)
Date: Dec 15, 2021
Name: Kathleen M

State/Province:GA

Same day, beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 21, 2021
Name: stacey S

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement as always!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Vicky R

State/Province:GA

Vicky loved the flowers. Will definitely be doing more business in the future with this company. Thank you so much
Date: Jan 24, 2021
Name: Macy M

State/Province:FL

You guys are the best! Awesome prices and creating amazing arrangements that you can tell are made with love. Thank you
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name: Pitts R

State/Province:GA

Ordering was online was easy and very user friendly. Called and spoke to an employee to make sure everything went through properly; she was extremely polite and helpful. Peace Lily looked great when family received it.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name: Beth R

State/Province:FL

Awesome !! They went out of their way for me the customer. THANKS
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Pam D

State/Province:GA

Great job.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Tish P

State/Province:GA

Wonderful! And awesome customer service, truly from the heart
Date: Mar 15, 2020
Name: Jim O

State/Province:GA

Very nice people.
Date: Jun 17, 2019
Name: Thomas J

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name: Kathy J

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name: Joshua T

State/Province:GA

Was a great experience. The lady was respectful and honest also helping me get the order to my house in a timely manner. Will definitely buy from them again.
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name: Artlishia B

State/Province:GA

Very pleased!
Date: May 23, 2018
Name: Kathleen D

State/Province:PA

I was told the plant was very nice.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name: Elaine F

State/Province:GA

I had a very pleasant experience! I even received a phone call to verify my order!!!